logo

 

 

Board of Directors

Meeting Minutes:

Aug 2011 - Sept 2011

 
Referee-in-Chief
Mike Barrett
2016
mbarrett@ahai2.org
 
 
 
President
Steve Drews
2015
stevendrews@comcast.net
 
 
 
Vice President
Dave Zednik
2016
reihoa@gmail.com
 
 
 
Board Member
Erin Blair
2015
emb.blair@gmail.com
 
 
 
Treasurer
Geoff Schlender
2017
gschlender@mindspring.com
 
 
 
Secretary
Mike Nargie
2016
nargie@ahai2.org
 
 
 
Board Member
Larry Clark
2017
reffingwolf43@yahoo.com
 
 
 
Board Member
Randy Krawiec
2016
Radius05@att.net
 
 
 
Registrar
Jameson Gronert
2015
jkgronert@comcast.net
 
 
   
Board Member
Len Edling
2017
refs2005@aol.com
 
 
 
Board Member
2017
John Oldenburg
joldenburg@att.net
 
 
   
Board Member
Mason Strom
2017
coverly@hotmail.com
 
 
 
Board Member
Carl Sassolino
2015
csass05@gmail.com
 
 
 
Board Member
Nicole Davis
2016
usaref77@hotmail.com
 
 
 
Board Member
Craig Welker
2015
craig@ahai2.org
 
 

 

 

 


© 2011 Illinois Hockey Officials Association. All Rights Reserved. Website designed by Craig Welker